About Us

The rotation of our team, generally beginning with a full turnover every fall, means fresh concepts, knowledge,
and perspectives are always brought
to your projects.

About Us About Us

Former Interns

Alex Fogg
Alex Fogg
Graphic Designer
Allison Bhatta
Allison Bhatta
Manager & Graphic Designer
allisonbhatta@gmail.com
Alyssa Morrison
Alyssa Morrison
Graphic Designer
Alyssa Peltier
Alyssa Peltier
Account Manager
apeltier@vt.edu
Amelia Liarakos
Amelia Liarakos
Graphic & Web Designer
ael91@vt.edu
Ashley Marlowe
Ashley Marlowe
Graphic Designer
mashley7@vt.edu
Ashley Shoemaker
Ashley Shoemaker
Graphic Designer
shoemaka@vt.edu
Ben Han
Ben Han
Brand Manager & Market Research
benhan@vt.edu
Brendan O'Connor
Brendan O'Connor
Graphic Designer
Brett Ruby
Brett Ruby
Marketing
Brice Moon
Brice Moon
Marketing
Candice Chu
Candice Chu
Graphic Designer
cna.chu@gmail.com
Caroline Doss
Caroline Doss
Graphic Designer
Casey Malinowski
Casey Malinowski
Marketing Intern
Chris Allen
Chris Allen
Graphic Designer
Christina Lidwin
Christina Lidwin
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Christopher Sykes
Christopher Sykes
Project Manager
cjsykes7@vt.edu
Danielle Bushrow
Danielle Bushrow
Graphic Designer
David Spradlin
David Spradlin
Graphic Designer
dsprad12@vt.edu
Drew Ellis
Drew Ellis
Graphic Designer
Dylan Fant
Dylan Fant
Graphic Designer
Dylan Garner
Dylan Garner
Graphic Designer
Emily Rathmanner
Emily Rathmanner
Graphic Designer
Gabby Valdespino
Gabby Valdespino
Graphic Designer
gabv289@gmail.com
Heather O'Keefe
Heather O'Keefe
Marketing
Hilary Guilliams
Hilary Guilliams
Graphic Designer
James Sullivan
James Sullivan
Graphic Designer & Web Master
Jon Newman
Jon Newman
Graphic Designer
jon@mynameisgeneric.com
Kara Noble
Kara Noble
Graphic Designer
knoble07@vt.edu
Katherine Eckenfels
Katherine Eckenfels
Graphic Designer
Katie Rotanz
Katie Rotanz
Graphic Designer
krotanz@vt.edu
Kyle Hegner
Kyle Hegner
Graphic Designer
Kyle Waldrop
Kyle Waldrop
Graphic Designer
rwaldrop@vt.edu
Malcolm Simmons
Malcolm Simmons
Graphic Designer
msimm07@vt.edu
Marlee Newman
Marlee Newman
Marketing
Mary Dassira
Mary Dassira
Graphic Designer
Matt Gillespie
Matt Gillespie
Account Manager and Designer
mattrgilles@gmail.com
Matthew Downey
Matthew Downey
Project Manager
matthew2@vt.edu
Meg Walker
Meg Walker
General Manager
meghein@gmail.com
Meredith Mcgee
Meredith Mcgee
Graphic Designer
Michael Walsh
Michael Walsh
Graphic Designer
mwalsh11@vt.edu
Michelle Claud
Michelle Claud
Graphic Designer
Mike Payne
Mike Payne
Graphic & Web Designer
mike@loveofweb.com
Molly Vinson
Molly Vinson
Graphic Designer
mev08@vt.edu
Nate Navasca
Nate Navasca
Graphic Designer
natenavasca@gmail.com
Rachel Nichols
Rachel Nichols
Marketing Intern
Rick Holbrook
Rick Holbrook
Photographer
shadow06@vt.edu
Sara Comer
Sara Comer
Graphic Designer
Sarah Lynch-Walker
Sarah Lynch-Walker
Graphic Designer & Copywriter
Sauksata Rajkeo-Vongsouthi
Sauksata Rajkeo-Vongsouthi
Graphic Designer
Stephanie Condrey
Stephanie Condrey
Graphic Designer
stephc7@vt.edu
Stephanie Livingston
Stephanie Livingston
Graphic Designer
Tim Austin
Tim Austin
Graphic Designer
tshaad3@vt.edu
Will Wan
Will Wan
Graphic Designer & Web Developer
will@magicwan.com
Ben Hannam
Ben Hannam
Faculty Advisor
Bob Fields
Bob Fields
Creative Director
Dane Webster
Dane Webster
Faculty Advisor
Meaghan Dee
Meaghan Dee
VCD Faculty
Meg Nugent
Meg Nugent
Creative Director
Somiah Muslimani
Somiah Muslimani
Director